Für deutsche Kunden klicken Sie hier  ::  VISIT THE OFFICIAL PACTIMO STORE

Contact Information

Click here to send us a question »

Or contact one of the local reps below for assistance.


 

USA UNITED STATES

Pactimo LLC
3565 South Yosemite Street
Denver, Colorado 80237 USA

+1 (303) 790 7807

Custom Customer Service
+1 (800) 801 9869
custom-cs@pactimo.com

Pactimo Shop Customer Service
+1 (877) 291 6238
pactimoshop-cs@pactimo.com


For an in-person presentation, please contact the Regional Sales Rep closest to you.

California
Tom Jackson
(415) 240 7969
tjackson@pactimo.com

Colorado
Karl Heidgen
(303) 790 7807 ext. 711
kheidgen@pactimo.com

East Coast / Mid Atlantic
Rob Allen
(717) 380 2625
rallen@pactimo.com

New York
Matthew Erchull
(713) 518 2009
merchull@gmail.com

Illinois & Indiana
Rich Smott
(708) 284 3262
rjsmott@gmail.com

Arizona & New Mexico
Brian Forbes
(602) 397 5101     
bforbes30@yahoo.com

Georgia
Joey Brown
(707) 768 0261
velogeorgia@gmail.com

D.C., Maryland & Virginia
Dana Mellerio
(703) 867 1738
mellerio98@gmail.com

Minnesota
Paul Schoening
(612) 237 6726
paulschoening@gmail.com

UKIreland UK & IRELAND

Pactimo
25-27 Edward Street
Portadown, Co.Armagh
BT62 3NE

Mandy Collie
+44 028 9073 0179
mcollie@pactimo.com

 

GermanyAustria GERMANY & AUSTRIA 

Für deutsche Kunden klicken Sie hier »

European Service Contact for Pactimo LLC
c/o Black Forest Connection Distribution OHG
Höfener Str. 5a
D - 79199 Kirchzarten

Stefan Weiss
+49 7661 98355 - 0
service-eu@pactimo.com


Belgium Netherlands Luxembourg  BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS & LUXEMBOURG

9thWave-Cycling / Wavestribution  
Aalbosweg 21
8171MA Vaassen
The Netherlands

Axel Sman
+31 6 21 69 68 67 (M)
+31 55 844 35 35  (T)
axel@9thwave-cycling.com